12 Nov-Course wet but OPEN. Winter Foursomes is on. (updated 12 November at 07:32)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Course 
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Nov 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 1st Round (Top Half) 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 06 Nov 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Wed, 08 Nov 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
    BAGS Golf Society 08:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 09 Nov 2017
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    Private Function: British Legion Remembrance Lunch - Clubhouse  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 1st Round (Bottom Half) 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 13 Nov 2017
    Tee available 10:30  
Wed, 15 Nov 2017
    Tee available 10:30  
    Artisans AGM & Trophy Evening - Clubhouse  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    Private Function: Arundel & S Down Conservative Lunch - Clubhouse  
Mon, 20 Nov 2017
    Tee available 10:30  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    Tee available 11:45  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 3rd Round 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 27 Nov 2017
    Tee available 11:00  
Wed, 29 Nov 2017
    Tee available 10:30  
Thu, 30 Nov 2017
    Tee available 10:00  
    Private Function: Fryern Ladies Probus Christmas Lunch - Clubhouse