// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Artisans 4.00 pm start 16:00  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Juniors Stableford (full event details) 12:00 - 13:30  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    Junior & Adult Masters 12:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Ladies "Away Day" - Away  
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Men's Jubilee Greensomes 08:00 - 10:00  
    Some tee times available after 13:00  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Club v Juniors (full event details) 12:45 - 14:00  
    Artisans 4.00 pm start 16:00  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start 16:00  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
    SCGU Optimus Trophy & Plate Finals -  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30  
    ARTISANS' OPEN 08:00 - 13:30  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M.(other than for competitors in Artisans Open) 08:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Seniors v Worplesdon (Away) (full event details) - Away  
    SCGU Gilbert Print Semi-Finals - Away  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M. 08:00 - 16:00  
    LADIES OPEN MEETING 08:00 - 16:00  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M.(other than for competitors in Ladies Open) 08:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Midweek Stableford Tee reserved plus Ball in Chute at other times 09:00 - 11:00  
    Ladies v Pildown (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Stableford & Davis Salver 08:00 - 12:30 Course  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    COURSE CLOSED 08:00 - 19:30 Course  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:30