// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Monthly Stableford 08:00 - 12:00  
Mon, 02 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Woking (full event details) 09:00 - 10:15  
    Group: Mr Ian Martin 11:30 - 11:45 15:30 - 16:50  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Group: Mr Bill Shelford 09:30 - 10:00  
    Pelham Golf Society 12:00 - 13:30  
    Artisans 4.00 pm start 16:00  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Group: Mr Richard Clarke 12:00 - 12:30  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    Younger Members Competition 09:00 - 10:00  
    Some tee times available after 11:30  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Some tee times available after 12:00  
    Private Function: Horsham Luncheon Club - Clubhouse  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Seniors v Tandridge (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Club v Old Cranleighans (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30 14:30 - 15:30  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Burgess Trophy Medal 08:00 - 12:00  
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Group: Mr Angus Gilroy 09:30 - 10:15  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
    Millennium Salver Stableford inc Veterans Bowl (Over 60's) 08:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Old Eastbournians v Old Tonbridgians 09:15 - 10:30 14:15 - 15:15  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 23 Jul 2018
    Club v Senior GS (Away at Woking) (full event details) - Away  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Ladies Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
    Group: Richard Foster 13:30 - 14:00  
    Private Function: Storrington Probus President's Ladies Lunch - Clubhouse  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    Law Society Golf Club v Lutine Golf Society 09:00 - 10:15 14:15 - 15:15  
    Seniors v Blackmoor (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Group: The Outpost Club USA 11:00 - 11:45 Course  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Members' Day -  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 12.00 noon 08:00 - 12:00 Course  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 12.00 noon 08:00 - 12:00 Course  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. -  
Mon, 30 Jul 2018
    Juniors Coaching 11.00 - 12.30 & Golf 12:30 - 14:30