// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
    11:00  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    Junior Stableford 11:30 - 13:00  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES - Round 5 08:45 - 10:30  
Mon, 06 Jan 2020
    Junior Stableford 11:30 - 12:30  
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
    Midweek Stableford - Tee reserved & Ball in Chute at all other times 09:00 - 11:00  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES Semi-Finals & Plate A.M. Final P.M. 08:00 - 13:00  
    WINTER FOURSOMES Semi-Finals & Plate A.M. Final P.M. 08:00 - 13:00  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES Reserve Date - NOT REQUIRED -  
    WINTER FOURSOMES Reserve Date - NOT REQUIRED -  
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00 Clubhouse  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
    Club v Cambridge University (full event details) 08:00 - 08:45 12:30 - 14:00  
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00