// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30  
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    Junior & Adult Masters 13:15 - 14:30  
    CLUBHOUSE OPENING EVENT AT 12.30 PM - ALL MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO ATTEND -  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Ladies "Away Day" - Away  
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Men's Jubilee Greensomes 08:00 - 10:00  
    Youngers Match (full event details) 13:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Club v Juniors (full event details) 12:45 - 14:00  
Mon, 12 Aug 2019
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
    Artisans 4.00 p.m. start -  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
    SCGU Oliver Trophy & Plate Finals -  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 2.00 P.M. 08:00 - 14:00  
    ARTISANS' OPEN 08:00 - 14:00  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 2.00 P.M.(other than for competitors in Artisans Open) 08:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Seniors v Worplesdon (Away) (full event details) - Away  
    SCGU Gilbert Print Semi-Finals - Away  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M. 08:00 - 16:00  
    LADIES OPEN MEETING 08:00 - 16:00  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M.(other than for competitors in Ladies Open) 08:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    Ladies v Pildown (full event details) 12:15 - 13:15  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    Group: Julian Octave 13:15 - 14:15  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Ladies Stableford & Davis Salver 08:00 - 12:30 Course  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED 08:00 - 19:30 Course  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Midweek Stableford Tee reserved plus Ball in Chute at other times 09:00 - 11:00  
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:00