// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Visitors 
   Artisans 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Wed, 02 Oct 2019
    Group: Ben Burrows 12:00 - 13:00 Clubhouse  
    Sussex Martlets 14:00 - 15:00  
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
    Algerians v Oxshott Irregulars 09:30 - 11:15  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Group: DKL Tod 09:00 - 10:00 14:45 - 15:30  
    Some tee times may be available after 12:00  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Artisans 2.30 pm start 14:30  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 13:00  
    Private Function: Billingshurst Weald Probus Club Lunch - Clubhouse  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Mon, 21 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 2.00 P.M. 08:00 - 14:00 Course  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 2.00 P.M. 08:00 - 14:00 Course  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
    Ladies v County Cricketers (full event details) 08:45 - 09:30 14:00 - 14:30  
    Old Brightonians Golf Society 09:30 - 10:15 14:30 - 15:00  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 1st Round 08:00 - 11:00  
    British Summer Time ends -