// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
   Artisans 
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Aug 2020
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 12.30 P.M. 08:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 02 Aug 2020
    Junior & Adult Masters 12:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 03 Aug 2020
      COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Tue, 04 Aug 2020
    Ladies "Away Day" - Away  
      COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Wed, 05 Aug 2020
      COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Thu, 06 Aug 2020
      COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Fri, 07 Aug 2020
      COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Sat, 08 Aug 2020
      Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 09 Aug 2020
    Club v Juniors 12:45 - 14:00  
Mon, 10 Aug 2020
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 11 Aug 2020
      Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Wed, 12 Aug 2020
      Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Sat, 15 Aug 2020
      Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Sun, 16 Aug 2020
      Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Wed, 19 Aug 2020
    Group: Geoff Long (Prince's) 09:00 - 10:30 14:15 - 15:30  
Thu, 20 Aug 2020
    Society: Old Hurst Johnians Golf Society 09:00 - 10:30  
Mon, 24 Aug 2020
    Junior Foursomes Trophy 11:30 - 13:00  
Tue, 25 Aug 2020
    SCLGA BERYL POCKETT - COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00  
Thu, 27 Aug 2020
    Junior Stableford 12:30 - 14:30  
Mon, 31 Aug 2020
    Bank Holiday -