// using table status_courses
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Juniors 
   Ladies 
   Members' Day 
   Mens 
   Mixed 
   Notices 
   Private 
   Seniors 
   Social 
   Society 
July 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jul 2022
    Captains' Dinner -  
Sat, 02 Jul 2022
    Millennium Salver Stableford inc Veterans Bowl (Over 60s) 08:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 03 Jul 2022
    Mixed v Royal Wimbledon (full event details) 14:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 04 Jul 2022
    Seniors v Piltdown (full event details) 09:30 - 10:30  
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
    Seniors v Woking (full event details) 09:15 - 10:15  
    Pelham Golf Society 12:00 - 13:30  
Thu, 07 Jul 2022
    COURSE CLOSED ALL DAY 08:00 - 19:00  
    STAYSURE AMATEUR GOLF TOUR 08:00 - 19:00  
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
    Seniors v Tandridge (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Sun, 10 Jul 2022
    Burgess Trophy Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 11 Jul 2022
    July Midweek Stableford 08:00 - 12:00  
Thu, 14 Jul 2022
    Seniors v Blackmoor (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Sat, 16 Jul 2022
    Gentlemen's Captain's Team v Vice-Captain's Team (full event details) 09:00 - 10:30  
    Club v Old Cranleighans (full event details) 14:15 - 15:15  
    SCGU Wellesley Wealth Scratch Trophy & Plate Semi-Finals -  
Sun, 17 Jul 2022
    Old Eastbournians v Old Tonbridgians 09:00 - 10:15 14:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 18 Jul 2022
    SCGU Cyril Blake Semi-Finals (full event details) -  
Tue, 19 Jul 2022
    Ladies Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
Wed, 20 Jul 2022
    Junior Stableford (full event details) 12:30 - 14:00  
    Seniors v The Berkshire (Away) (full event details) - Away  
Fri, 22 Jul 2022
    Members' Day -  
Mon, 25 Jul 2022
    Juniors Coaching 11.00 - 12.30 & Golf 12:30 - 14:00  
    SCGU Gilbert Print Plate 3rd Round -  
Wed, 27 Jul 2022
    Juniors Stableford (full event details) 12:30 - 14:30  
Sat, 30 Jul 2022
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
    CLUB BBQ AT LUNCHTIME -  
Sun, 31 Jul 2022
    Junior & Adult Masters 12:00 - 13:30