// using table status_courses
Visitor's Tee Times

Please note that an available tee time, if presented, is the "FROM" time.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798872426 or email proshop@westsussexgolf.co.uk

Club Diary for 20 Aug to 18 Oct 2019

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    LADIES OPEN MEETING 08:00 - 16:00  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M.(other than for competitors in Ladies Open) 08:00 - 16:00  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED 08:00 - 19:30 Course  
Sat, 07 Sep 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    COURSE CLOSED 11.30 A.M. TO 5.30 P.M. 11:30 - 17:30 Course  
Mon, 16 Sep 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 13:00  
Tue, 17 Sep 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Mon, 23 Sep 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Tue, 24 Sep 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Sun, 29 Sep 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 13:00  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 14:00  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 12:00  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 13:00  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00