// using table status_courses
Visitor's Tee Times

Please note that an available tee time, if presented, is the "FROM" time.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798872426 or email proshop@westsussexgolf.co.uk

Club Diary for 25 Jun to 23 Aug 2019

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Some tee times available between 11:00 - 12:00  
Mon, 01 Jul 2019
    COURSE CLOSED ALL DAY 08:00 - 18:00 Course  
Tue, 02 Jul 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
    COURSE CLOSED ALL DAY 08:00 - 18:00 Course  
Sun, 07 Jul 2019
    Some tee times available after 11:30  
Sun, 14 Jul 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Tue, 16 Jul 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 17 Jul 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Sat, 20 Jul 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Sat, 27 Jul 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 12.00 noon 08:00 - 12:00 Course  
Sun, 28 Jul 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 12.00 noon 08:00 - 12:00 Course  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    COURSE CLOSED UNTIL 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Fri, 09 Aug 2019
    COURSE RENOVATION - Course  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Some tee times available after 13:00  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Some tee times available after 14:00  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    ARTISANS' OPEN 08:00 - 13:30  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M.(other than for competitors in Artisans Open) 08:00 - 13:30  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    LADIES OPEN MEETING 08:00 - 16:00  
    COURSE CLOSED TO 4.00 P.M.(other than for competitors in Ladies Open) 08:00 - 16:00