// using table status_courses
Visitor's Tee Times

Please note that visitor tee times, when presented below under "some tee times may be available after", is a general guide only and any specific tee time must always be confirmed with the Pro Shop.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798872426 or email proshop@westsussexgolf.co.uk

Club Diary for 09 Dec 2019 to 06 Feb 2020

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 09 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 10:30  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 10:30  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Mon, 23 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Tue, 24 Dec 2019
    Christmas Eve - Clubhouse Closes 2.00 p.m. - Clubhouse  
Wed, 25 Dec 2019
    Christmas Day - Clubhouse closed - Clubhouse  
Thu, 26 Dec 2019
    Boxing Day - Clubhouse closed - Clubhouse  
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Wed, 01 Jan 2020
    Some tee imes may be available after 11:00  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES - Round 4 08:45 - 10:30  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    Some tee times may be available after 11:00  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES Semi-Finals & Plate A.M. Final P.M. 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    WINTER FOURSOMES Reserve Date -  
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00 Clubhouse  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Mon, 03 Feb 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
    Some tee times available after 11:00