// using table status_courses
Visitor's Tee Times

Please note that an available tee time, if presented, is the "FROM" time.

However, a call about any other time or day is always worthwhile to see if the professional might be able to accommodate you with an available tee time.

To book or enquire, please phone the pro shop on 01798872426 or email proshop@westsussexgolf.co.uk

Club Diary for 19 Oct to 17 Dec 2018

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.30 P.M. 08:00 - 13:30 Course  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    WINTER FOURSOMES - Preliminary Round if required 08:00 - 11:00  
    British Summer Time ends -  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 1st Round (Top Half) 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:00 Course  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 1st Round (Bottom Half) 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 10:30  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 10:30  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 2nd Round 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 10:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:45  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    WINTER FOURSOMES - 3rd Round 08:45 - 11:00  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 11:00  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 10:30  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Some tee times available after 10:00  
Mon, 03 Dec 2018
    Tee available 10:30  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Tee available 10:30  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    COURSE CLOSED TO 1.00 P.M. 08:00 - 13:00 Course  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Tee available 10:30  
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
    Tee available 11:00  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Tee available 10:30  
Thu, 13 Dec 2018
    Tee available 10:30